Insurance Collection Executives, "ICE", is an industry organization dedicated to supporting the insurance collection professional. While the organization's roots date back more than 40 years, ICE addresses the many challenges faced by today's insurance collection professionals. At the core of the organization is a Board of Directors comprised of committed industry executives, who, like you, recognize the tremendous benefit of this unique industry affiliation.

About ICE

Mission

Insurance Collection Executives, "ICE", is an industry organization dedicated to supporting the insurance collection professional. While the organization's roots date back more than 40 years, ICE addresses the many challenges faced by today's insurance collection professionals. At the core of the organization is a Board of Directors comprised of committed industry executives, who, like you, recognize the tremendous benefit of this unique industry affiliation.

ICE is a non-profit organization with a targeted membership of insurance industry executives. In a rapidly paced collection environment, ICE provides the perfect solution for collection executives interested in learning from peers within their own industry discipline.

ICE Mission Statement

To provide a forum that allows a diverse group of insurance collection professionals to share ideas, new technologies, innovative processes, and common challenges under the umbrella of ICE-afforded antitrust protection.

ICE Vision Statement

Insurance Collections Executives (ICE) making a connection today to improve tomorrow's premium collection.

ICE Value Statements

~ Provide an opportunity for personal development and improved performance

~ Improve industry awareness through enhanced networking partnerships with other carriers and service providers

~ Strengthen the opportunity to introduce industry-wide change

~ Realize educational opportunities for member companies

~Offer an unparalleled annual conference experience

~ Capitalize on the professionalism, personal integrity, diversity and dedication of our membership

Leadership

The ICE Board
Gary Woodring ICE President
Gary Woodring
gwoodring@chubb.com
(908) 903-3100
Lisa Cameron ICE Vice President
Lisa Cameron
lisa.cameron@thehartford.com
(860) 547-8491
Nancy Bennett ICE Secretary
Nancy Bennett
Nancy.Bennett@AIG.com
(908) 679 4612
Mary Haverhals ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
treasurer@theicesite.com
(917) 861-6368
Kelly Adams ICE Director
Kelly Adams
kellyadams146@comcast.net
(617) 893-8806
Mark Hickey ICE Director
Mark Hickey
mark.hickey@zurichna.com
(847) 330-1194
Katherine Thomas ICE Director
Katherine Thomas
katherine_thomas@progressive.com
(440) 395-8331
Patrick Badger ICE Director
Patrick Badger
Patrick.badger@cna.com
312-822-1461
Tom Yodzis ICE Director
Tom Yodzis
Thomas.Yodzis@cna.com
(407) 919-3055

Ken Godfrey ICE Executive Director
Ken Godfrey
ken@theicesite.com
(707) 780-8416