Insurance Collection Executives, "ICE", is an industry organization dedicated to supporting the insurance collection professional. While the organization's roots date back more than 40 years, ICE addresses the many challenges faced by today's insurance collection professionals. At the core of the organization is a Board of Directors comprised of committed industry executives, who, like you, recognize the tremendous benefit of this unique industry affiliation.

ICE Events

October, 2017

Planning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

Benchmarking Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

Education Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 03:00PM - 04:00PM EDT

Membership Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 18, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

ICE Conference
Monday, October 23, 08:00AM - 06:00PM CDT

ICE Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 08:00AM - 06:00PM CDT

ICE Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 08:00AM - 06:00PM CDT

November, 2017

Benchmarking Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 09, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

Education Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 09, 03:00PM - 04:00PM EDT

Planning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

Membership Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

ICE Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 03:00PM - 04:00PM EDT

December, 2017

Planning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

Benchmarking Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 14, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

Education Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 14, 03:00PM - 04:00PM EST

Membership Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 20, 11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

ICE Board Meeting
Thursday, December 21, 03:00PM - 04:00PM EST