Skip to main content
HomeLeadership
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/180006/graphics/leadership_1372231370.png

Leadership


ICE President
Gary Woodring
gwoodring@chubb.com
(908) 903-3100
ICE Vice President
Lisa Cameron
lisa.cameron@thehartford.com
(860) 547-8491
ICE Secretary
Nancy Bennett
Nancy.Bennett@AIG.com
(908) 679-4612
ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
treasurer@theicesite.com
(917) 861-6368


ICE Director
Mark Hickey
mark.hickey@zurichna.com
(847) 330-1194
ICE Director
Katherine Thomas
kthomas6@progressive.com
(440) 395-8331
ICE Director
Patrick Badger
Patrick.badger@cna.com
312-822-1461
ICE Director
Tom Yodzis
Thomas.Yodzis@cna.com
(407) 919-3055


ICE Executive Director
Ken Godfrey
ken@theicesite.com
(707) 780-8416
ICE Attorney 
David Rose
drose@lawofficesofdavidrose.com
(949) 260-2013